Americans Tell Their Stories About Guns, Violence And The Aftermath (AUDIO)

Be sure to check this out!

The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

Americans Tell Their Stories About Guns, Violence And The Aftermath (AUDIO).

I have to share this because I think it was a really cool thing that Huff Po did. I spend a lot of my free time running a facebook site for victims of violent crime that when I see news agencies give them coverage like this I find it to be a really cool thing. Not many people really know the types of emotions these people live with and for Huff Po to spotlight that a bit is really awesome.

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

