I probably should have wrote this here, but i had my personal page open and figured why not. Love you all – Nicl

The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

My college is about 60 miles away from where i live. I make the drive twice a week; an hour and a half up, an hour and a half back. Monday the thought struck my head that this week marks the one year anniversary of operating the RHV site.

A year ago i was ending my career in the place that redefined me academically and professionally, and while i felt more satisfied with my self than i had ever been before – i was about to be faced with one of the more meaningful choices of my life. I had been helping my friend Lori and the Davis family get more information about Andrae’s murder for the past two months, with december approaching i had to make a decision about what i wanted to do in January do i go back home or do i stay in Albuquerque and help…

View original post 351 more words

Leave a Reply

